Ad Hoc Inventory
Michelle Corzantes, Chair. Email: mcorzantes@la32nc.org
Cynthia Sandoval, Board Director. Email:csandoval@la32nc.org
Ruben Chavez, Stakeholder. Email:thegoodshepard@gmail.com

Ad Hoc Grievance Committee
Hugo Pacheco, Chair. Email: hpacheco@la32nc.org
Aron Ostrum, stakeholder. Email: abwo@aol.com
Art Garcia, Stakeholder.

Ad Hoc Homeless Committee
Jose Luna, Chair. Email: jluna@la32nc.org
Anthony Manzano, Board Director, Email: amanzano@la32nc.org
Maribel Munoz, Board Director, Email: mmunoz@la32nc.org