Ad Hoc Inventory
Michelle Corzantes, Chair. Email: mcorzantes@la32nc.org
Cynthia Sandoval, Board Director. Email:csandoval@la32nc.org
Semu Noa semu.noa@lacity.org

Ad Hoc Grievance Panel

Ad Hoc Homeless Committee
Jose Luna, Chair. Email: jluna@la32nc.org
Anthony Manzano, Board Director, Email: amanzano@la32nc.org
Maribel Munoz, Board Director, Email: mmunoz@la32nc.org

 

Ad Hoc Voter Engagement

Marcia Guzman mguzman@la32nc.org

Sani Abdul sani@la32nc.org